Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Winter Lights at The Forge

January 15 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:00 pm on Sunday, Friday and Saturday, repeating until 01/17/2021

Between the glittering snow, frost-covered trees, and twinkling stars in the winter skies, The Forge: Lemont Quarries truly shines this time of year. This December and January, from dusk to close on Fridays, Saturdays, Sundays guests can enjoy the beauty of winter plus a dazzling display of festive lights around The Forge Quarry! This is a Free Event!
Lights will be displayed from 4 – 8 p.m., choreographed to music every 20 minutes between 5 – 7 p.m.
Winter Lights Dates:
Friday, Dec. 18
Saturday, Dec. 19
Sunday, Dec. 20
Saturday, Dec. 26
Sunday, Dec. 27
Friday, Jan. 1
Saturday, Jan. 2
Sunday, Jan. 3
Friday, Jan. 8
Saturday, Jan. 9
Sunday, Jan. 10
Friday, Jan. 15
Saturday, Jan. 16
Sunday, Jan. 17

Details

Date:
January 15
Time:
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Event Category:

Venue

IL United States + Google Map

Join The Libertyville Area Moms Network Community

Stay up-to-date with what is happening in-and-around The Libertyville IL community with local events, community highlights, and exclusive deals.