A Laurie Berkner Virtual Family Concert: On Father’s Day! | Libertyville Area Moms
Loading Events

« All Events

A Laurie Berkner Virtual Family Concert: On Father’s Day!

June 20 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm

**Please do not click any links provided outside of The Laurie Berkner Band to avoid scamming**
TICKETS ON SALE APRIL 15TH, 2021
A live, interactive, virtual performance
2 shows! 12p ET and 5p ET – your ticket gets you access to both, so choose the time that works best for you (or come to both*!)
Sing, dance, and play interactive games through your device with Laurie Berkner she performs your favorite songs, interacts with you through the computer, and brings in a few surprises – from her house to yours! This special virtual concert event is the 8th in this series, and your ticket helps support the team in continuing operations while we can’t tour.
Join us for the hour before the concert for some fun pre-show activities and to make sure your stream is working smoothly!
Bring your dancin’ shoes, an animal (for your head), an instrument (to play along), and your whole family! Laurie will be singing some of her greatest hits alongside some special Father’s Day-themed songs.
Show runs approximately 1 hour, 20 min. 12p ET, 11a CT, 10a MT, 9a PT AND 5p ET, 4p CT, 3p MT, 2p PT
Prior to the concert, ticket-holders can access the livestream site at any time and hang out in the Virtual Lobby, where you can watch a welcome video and other Laurie Berkner music videos, shop merchandise to have or wear during the show, purchase meet and greet access, and/or find fun ways to participate in the show! You will be able to watch the livestream for at least one week after the concert is over.
We are offering discounted ($10) tickets for those who truly need a discount. We are also offering group rates of $5/ticket for blocks of 50 – email katie@twotomatoes.com to set up your group tickets! Patreon subscribers at the Goldfish ($15/month) and Dinosaurs ($25/month) levels get FREE access to this and all future livestreams while active subscribers!
PLEASE NOTE: There will be a 15% service charge added to your ticket price ($3 for $20 tickets) as of this concert. We totally understand the frustration of extra fees and hope you’ll understand! This fee is covering the awesome work done by our wonderful colleagues at the platform we utilize for these shows, Maestro, in this shifting and evolving virtual performance space. If this fee makes your ticket price unmanageable, please feel free to choose the Need-Based ticket option or write to us to discuss receiving a donated ticket.
Questions? Email us at katie@twotomatoes.com

Details

Date:
June 20
Time:
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/events/914073355823719

Venue

IL United States + Google Map

Join The Libertyville Area Moms Network Community

Stay up-to-date with what is happening in-and-around The Libertyville IL community with local events, community highlights, and exclusive deals.

Join Our Mailing List!

  Receive monthly highlights, exclusive offers, invites, recipes and more!

You have Successfully Subscribed!